Event System

Coaching Event Registration

Coach Approach to Leading and Managing

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 8:00 - 9:30 AM Pacific Time
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 8:00 - 9:30 AM Pacific Time
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 8:00 - 9:30 AM Pacific Time
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 8:00 - 9:30 AM Pacific Time
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 8:00 - 9:30 AM Pacific Time
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 8:00 - 9:30 AM Pacific Time
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 8:00 - 9:30 AM Pacific Time
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 8:00 - 9:30 AM Pacific Time

The last day to register for this event is on Mon, Sep 2, 2019, only 222 days from now.

Event Cost:   $450.00

Refund Schedule

100% refund before Wed, Sep 4, 2019
0% refund before Tue, Sep 10, 2019

 Your legal name.
 The first name you want to be called.

Your email address needs to be unique to you as it is used to identify you in the system.

 Digits only (example: 5557779999).