Event System

Coaching Event Registration

Coaching and the Brain as a Learning Catalyst

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 AM Pacific Time
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 AM Pacific Time
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 AM Pacific Time
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 AM Pacific Time
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 AM Pacific Time
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 AM Pacific Time
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 AM Pacific Time
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 10:00 - 11:30 AM Pacific Time

The last day to register for this event is on Wed, May 1, 2019, only 98 days from now.

Event Cost:   $450.00

Refund Schedule

100% refund before Thu, May 2, 2019
0% refund before Wed, May 8, 2019

 Your legal name.
 The first name you want to be called.

Your email address needs to be unique to you as it is used to identify you in the system.

 Digits only (example: 5557779999).